condition: implement event rule based condition
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 20:57:08 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 19:42:36 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
commit683d081a7f3734fcb5c8dd4424b0aa102117d1a0
treee9fd3bee7edc16b2a518539000b6c3f37959604b
parentae20d1bd206b317393846accdc45082d7c37b571
condition: implement event rule based condition

An event rule condition is met when a tracer hit an event matching the
associated event rule.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I550903c231d83cb3852e8ef8aee2abafe9069b10
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/condition/condition.h
include/lttng/condition/event-rule-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/condition/event-rule.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/conditions/condition.c
src/common/conditions/event-rule.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/event-rule/event-rule.c
This page took 0.033317 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.