Fix: close and destroy metadata stream after a kernel snapshot
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:37:00 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:22:56 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commitcf53a8a6b321018162c7aac015a74cecab14c9e9
treeb9ae9264181f34ce33e3141f14098f530363b936
parent82c05d47612bcecbf55b348a5a2b5f249db8a9f2
Fix: close and destroy metadata stream after a kernel snapshot

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
This page took 0.02409 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.