Fix: close and destroy metadata stream after a kernel snapshot
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:37:00 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:22:56 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c

index 0ac3942d20470b6112351cb11bd908d9b6a44bcf..63ca35d62a26345a7c884faf041d3b489549b0e2 100644 (file)
@@ -370,6 +370,9 @@ int lttng_kconsumer_snapshot_metadata(uint64_t key, char *path,
 
        ret = 0;
 
+       cds_list_del(&metadata_stream->send_node);
+       consumer_stream_destroy(metadata_stream, NULL);
+       metadata_channel->metadata_stream = NULL;
 error:
        rcu_read_unlock();
        return ret;
This page took 0.033713 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.