Fix: sessiond: assertion fails when getting name of trigger
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 22:00:06 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 22:14:08 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commitce0b1d61919f37517a6212f7af2afe0fa1b1dcb0
tree447ff368ebfecaa5e5331a1bc3bc8844bdb032a4
parent19f912db83b1c2763c0708ef3e86d4c69841d3c3
Fix: sessiond: assertion fails when getting name of trigger

Left-over debug code assumes that a trigger is named and logs
registration/unregistration failures as errors, resulting in a spammy
sessiond output.

Reduce the logging verbodity of those statements to DBG and handle
unnamed triggers.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I74a90150ec2b0914784fb187517025a9a3019cfb
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.032704 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.