sessiond: client commands: print command enum as a string
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:32:15 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:41:08 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
commit19f912db83b1c2763c0708ef3e86d4c69841d3c3
treece2b5a2ced58e365a236eb608a236a0c73c178c3
parent6900ae815e88b89e381a9c20021c5adbca46e468
sessiond: client commands: print command enum as a string

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I10ce8911372a6926b7aa234b9d1595a5052d4a0e
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.034194 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.