Fix: Relayd fix ret value when adding a connection
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:24:56 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:25:50 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
commitcdf0f8fc6cbb1f38d13eca0aea355eedd0a7a738
tree66abc63d7662aef51bd00fdd22e096ca47b4f641
parentfb3a43a9284f3300e9b66edc2f2c2d2767895423
Fix: Relayd fix ret value when adding a connection

The pointer was used and not the struct size.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.032783 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.