Fix: Relayd fix ret value when adding a connection
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:24:56 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:25:50 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
The pointer was used and not the struct size.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c

index 3826f0a759bcf8580706a2b64f1fb82d7d0b1d1c..e9b70a396740164aeaacc6814543248bf938cbb6 100644 (file)
@@ -1407,7 +1407,7 @@ int relay_add_connection(int fd, struct lttng_poll_event *events,
                goto error;
        }
        ret = read(fd, relay_connection, sizeof(struct relay_command));
-       if (ret < 0 || ret < sizeof(relay_connection)) {
+       if (ret < 0 || ret < sizeof(struct relay_command)) {
                PERROR("read relay cmd pipe");
                goto error_read;
        }
This page took 0.035856 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.