Fix: tests: don't build dynamic lib tests if support disabled
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:08:43 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 18:57:09 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
commitcdbfb1b9cd74b6f6da7082482b1d6c3d97605818
treee551c308351f33deb9fb5af1dfe8db5fd8462b70
parent3528f2a3f2378f44a2f42028c276a446aa15a933
Fix: tests: don't build dynamic lib tests if support disabled

Fixes: #977

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/health/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/clock-override/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/linking/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/overlap/demo/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl
This page took 0.033082 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.