Fix: rename of perf counter context
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 01:59:15 +0000 (21:59 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:08:54 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
commitcba45edad79e4812a8dcac583778e25509c5e13b
tree5ffe5e326640bae4a0ef7b326fe9b2197722d761
parentaa3514e96f12c13f681a81ea275dc51dd63473c8
Fix: rename of perf counter context

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
This page took 0.033591 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.