Fix: rename of perf counter context
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 01:59:15 +0000 (21:59 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:08:54 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c

index 89b45ba832e1a047429dfa905b4b071e0bd66c66..18d303cac9184cbd82ba0671c4b92e75b8eb91e0 100644 (file)
@@ -678,7 +678,7 @@ int save_kernel_context(struct config_writer *writer,
                goto end;
        }
 
-       if (ctx->ctx == LTTNG_KERNEL_CONTEXT_PERF_COUNTER) {
+       if (ctx->ctx == LTTNG_KERNEL_CONTEXT_PERF_CPU_COUNTER) {
                ret = config_writer_open_element(writer, config_element_perf);
                if (ret) {
                        ret = LTTNG_ERR_SAVE_IO_FAIL;
This page took 0.037037 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.