event-rule: tracepoint: set default pattern to '*'
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 16:24:10 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:02:04 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commitcb6096aac522cc9b005eb704d40c6aac00e384ab
treef933a7b506bfb99e6feb214e57b4e95e5abd6e94
parente393070aaad23313daae844ff87043babaae69e7
event-rule: tracepoint: set default pattern to '*'

'*' is set on tracepoint creation.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id20b5e3924a11a336fb08ac6ce10f08ad7fcd80a
include/lttng/event-rule/tracepoint.h
src/common/event-rule/tracepoint.c
This page took 0.032576 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.