Fix: Use Python 2.x for the run-report script
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:33:39 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 21:09:18 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
commitca0306fd73be47fa061d309373269c41bb75958c
treec4177bfce8b69b6b23463fbc2f4be5831a482367
parentd7830591c7af9e78121ec5af69831b9dcd2afc1a
Fix: Use Python 2.x for the run-report script

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/run-report.py
This page took 0.034238 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.