Fix: Use Python 2.x for the run-report script
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:33:39 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 21:09:18 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/run-report.py

index af8ad16d38ed40e764556bc75f83772cd706e4bf..1516c7e7056c25de1ac1322e69355a155e7cf4fa 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python2
 
 import os, sys
 import subprocess
This page took 0.033737 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.