Tests: test bytecode linker refusal of non-string arrays and sequences
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:23:45 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:04:00 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
commitc99adc64597b97d7a46edeeb44a553c082b8d8df
treef4a5b59892a83c2d4f9314a4f15d7fbaf973c97c
parent1d302e3d872acf649b968c870b1f3ff8b839af75
Tests: test bytecode linker refusal of non-string arrays and sequences

The bytecode linker should refuse loading arrays and sequences of data
which are not strings for the purpose of comparison against other
strings.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id3b14cb6674b0e2e1edaf039fbc5f929708e2451
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_valid_filter
This page took 0.031582 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.