Tests: utils.sh: pass arbitrary arguments to start_lttng_sessiond*
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:03:15 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:15:10 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
commit1d302e3d872acf649b968c870b1f3ff8b839af75
treef144d2c569f6fa621d2def3749c2ab5d0269b055
parent3273699db2c8b23e71ab5f534caf93267da448b4
Tests: utils.sh: pass arbitrary arguments to start_lttng_sessiond*

Allows for easier arguments passing to lttng-sessiond. This is useful
both for debugging manually and passing specific flag as needed in
testing. Passing  "--event-notifier-error-number-of-bucket=X" or "-vvv"
for examples.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I36bd6eaf1c4fc84c3a1e8cfe70a37a46e7130c75
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.033445 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.