Add declarations for exported functions in health_exit.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:21:52 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:55:53 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
commitc997c4ac574e546662be5bdc6d47df826784d005
tree044972f5aca4884c1b2d5b5ca7fcc504d27c6122
parenta674fd7e02be1617c6044eeedf5ce0c946835619
Add declarations for exported functions in health_exit.c

Silences a bunch of -Wmissing-declarations warnings.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib8ca00c2f9eaeec1821a15c3978d988e58804367
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/health/health_stall.c
This page took 0.032885 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.