Add declarations for exported functions in health_fail.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:25:52 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:55:38 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
commita674fd7e02be1617c6044eeedf5ce0c946835619
tree0da549efbb68fdea92c7068e38aaee4e8b2e147a
parent8f92cd086c53db21b7e4ed3c7ce49db85726f2fd
Add declarations for exported functions in health_fail.c

Silences a bunch of -Wmissing-declarations warnings.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If909cb5552aa9a8c9602410cbc608dd57a152e9f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/health/health_fail.c
This page took 0.033209 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.