lttng-enable-event(1): filtering: specify that `$ctx.cpu_id` is available
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 02:52:48 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:04:22 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
commitc52365cca920b6e600f3209e32c815c4ef0ffc53
tree249370f77010f92bbd67848f57c1239219454772
parente6142f2e647e83238b1e399b1264e8adb05409f9
lttng-enable-event(1): filtering: specify that `$ctx.cpu_id` is available

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-enable-event.1.txt
This page took 0.033189 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.