centralize sessiond config option handling
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 22:46:54 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:04:19 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
commite6142f2e647e83238b1e399b1264e8adb05409f9
treee9eb7fdfc29b814c264bfb833093ee5b84359ecd
parent25986cde0913d96be75b0d5fdf4dc2959f1e7e11
centralize sessiond config option handling

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
14 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/sessiond-config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/sessiond-config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/error.h
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.036171 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.