doc/man: add escwc macro and use it
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:00:38 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:21:00 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commitbca82bfe61d7b17cd46891072a5bb0b2680a285d
tree6949b3eb65eb55dbdb3f8ab57e978fe32938ed11
parent790e4a4c3a7bb09ee6d9786b704424ba5dcbf90e
doc/man: add escwc macro and use it

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/README.md
doc/man/asciidoc.conf
doc/man/lttng-enable-event.1.txt
This page took 0.033729 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.