doc/man: lttng(1): link from COMMAND (synopsis) to COMMANDS section
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:22:34 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:20:53 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commit790e4a4c3a7bb09ee6d9786b704424ba5dcbf90e
treeeb711e12867225368f013b096583732e89731936
parentce19b9ed9bd9591bd0c4d1998780082a490991fd
doc/man: lttng(1): link from COMMAND (synopsis) to COMMANDS section

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
This page took 0.032897 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.