Clean-up: sort TESTS in test/unit/Makefile.am
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 15:06:36 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:02:12 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commitba72b3e876f6f0a879a173467574c3ec167f1b6c
tree30e04513d504df82a9a4f611a84eb1643b13b8a8
parenta2744201f291effa52cebc3ae1f6bc480609260d
Clean-up: sort TESTS in test/unit/Makefile.am

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id4d245eef4f0b99038c7ee76d9c783f40d8b849a
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032659 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.