Clean-up: sort TESTS in test/unit/Makefile.am
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 15:06:36 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:02:12 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id4d245eef4f0b99038c7ee76d9c783f40d8b849a

tests/unit/Makefile.am

index 01b2981524bdebb271c9a867d03946c087e85b06..498a4a623b7a26af2093712eafd99d007d9e5a62 100644 (file)
@@ -8,27 +8,28 @@ LOG_DRIVER_FLAGS='--merge'
 LOG_DRIVER = env AM_TAP_AWK='$(AWK)' $(SHELL) \
        $(top_srcdir)/config/tap-driver.sh
 
-TESTS = test_kernel_data \
-       test_session \
-       test_uri \
-       test_utils_parse_size_suffix \
-       test_utils_parse_time_suffix \
-       test_utils_expand_path \
-       test_utils_compat_poll \
-       test_utils_compat_pthread \
-       test_string_utils \
-       test_notification \
-       test_event_rule \
-       test_directory_handle \
-       test_relayd_backward_compat_group_by_session \
+TESTS = \
        ini_config/test_ini_config \
-       test_fd_tracker \
-       test_uuid \
        test_buffer_view \
+       test_directory_handle \
        test_event_expr_to_bytecode \
+       test_event_rule \
+       test_fd_tracker \
+       test_kernel_data \
+       test_kernel_probe \
+       test_notification \
        test_payload \
+       test_relayd_backward_compat_group_by_session \
+       test_session \
+       test_string_utils \
        test_unix_socket \
-       test_kernel_probe
+       test_uri \
+       test_utils_compat_poll \
+       test_utils_compat_pthread \
+       test_utils_expand_path \
+       test_utils_parse_size_suffix \
+       test_utils_parse_time_suffix \
+       test_uuid
 
 LIBTAP=$(top_builddir)/tests/utils/tap/libtap.la
 
This page took 0.0332789999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.