Update bash completion
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:26:24 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:18:05 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
commitba28686d644c949b91fba24738c645a62ca26286
tree5ce9d2f0d6a15efe5d820cd280317fe108f43042
parent3c9bd23cc5999729bb49a973d8c1e2bedef939bb
Update bash completion

- Refactor options completion to remove a little bit of code
  duplication.
- Add subcommand completion for the snapshot command. It is not perfect,
  but it's a start.
- Add some comments to functions here and there.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.032566 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.