Add --list-commands option to the snapshot command
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:26:23 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:18:01 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
commit3c9bd23cc5999729bb49a973d8c1e2bedef939bb
tree19a51771e5efb604870422429add9479580d3325
parent07bd66356a11f39a5e52d7150c30ce6ee7a9d993
Add --list-commands option to the snapshot command

It lists snapshot sub-commands. This involves moving list_commands
to utils so that commands can use it.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
This page took 0.033882 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.