Fix minor bug and usage formating
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:32:09 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:33:13 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commitb716ce682239502527ac1faac4d8aa6e84c78729
treeed7e21a09111061e865e8f172d6062a8c839b248
parentc01bdd9d853345f49985ed448198bf1a8ac27e79
Fix minor bug and usage formating

Client socket path was set to 's' and not 'c'.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
This page took 0.03364 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.