Add mutex protection for the traceable apps
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:31:56 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:33:12 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commitc01bdd9d853345f49985ed448198bf1a8ac27e79
tree9ae5ad967931fa0493a6e00185d343463ecd1b9e
parent379473d2e442e5273e3afb7f71b1d3fb37641d0c
Add mutex protection for the traceable apps

The two threads are using this list so now protected
by a pthread_mutex_t using add and del function.

Also introduce add and del function to manage
the session list.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
This page took 0.03328 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.