doc/man: add XSL files for man pages
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:58:42 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:19:20 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
commitb1cb4eb6fa8d90cb9fb631d7f0153901724aecf9
tree9145b8de40809ade4a391f219e14da2d39c96c41
parentf95ec87d0f3f4a6c8119e95394bbb5b3aed3a651
doc/man: add XSL files for man pages

Those XSL files, some of them inspired by Git documentation's own
XSL files, manipulate the intermediate DocBook XML file to
fine-tune the man pages rendering.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/xsl/manpage-base.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/xsl/manpage-bold-literal.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/xsl/manpage-ulinks.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/xsl/manpage.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032536 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.