doc/man: add asciidoc.conf
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:58:25 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:13:10 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
commitf95ec87d0f3f4a6c8119e95394bbb5b3aed3a651
tree79f6df781bbc5016ee7f2802e63fbb21fe9935b6
parent008559fa85b489bbc27f970f95d51e8781ace8a1
doc/man: add asciidoc.conf

asciidoc.conf is the configuration file for AsciiDoc. It contains macros
to generate the output differently based on the backend.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/asciidoc.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033866 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.