Tests: wording of trace_matches is misleading
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 20:27:20 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 20:30:13 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commitaf91abc917f6b57b721a3c2a8c38ea0f4bc94d55
tree711640dbaebfa4b926db3fc468967335d7ebf4d3
parent002db6237c7146d3ae6772dfa18584f11eb9b0a7
Tests: wording of trace_matches is misleading

trace_matches reports a number of "events found" in a trace while it
actually counts the number of event_name matches.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.033043 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.