Move conditions source files to src/common/conditions directory
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 21:07:34 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:42:45 +0000 (17:42 -0500)
commitae20d1bd206b317393846accdc45082d7c37b571
tree6dd2d2140d8603f55b878d197126c5640d4d3dbe
parentfbc9f37df245d544a7705ba576297df791220b44
Move conditions source files to src/common/conditions directory

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I43165eacf82a1bf537e7187313664e32ca2833a9
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/buffer-usage.c [deleted file]
src/common/condition.c [deleted file]
src/common/conditions/buffer-usage.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/conditions/condition.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/conditions/session-consumed-size.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/conditions/session-rotation.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/session-consumed-size.c [deleted file]
src/common/session-rotation.c [deleted file]
This page took 0.033901 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.