trigger: implement listing of registered trigger
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:13:11 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 21:51:24 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
commitfbc9f37df245d544a7705ba576297df791220b44
tree220b5c547a7d9d53c87b9acd95712421877c0bbf
parentf8522f5cc357c0d80257d5ace1cd556a88305c0c
trigger: implement listing of registered trigger

Each client have visibility over triggers matching its user id (uid).

The root user have visibility over all registered triggers.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3e5ae75939214ed85c376bea12f1e4b307d78976
include/lttng/trigger/trigger.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-commands.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-commands.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.034032 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.