Fix: flag metadata stream on quiescent control cmd
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:02:14 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:22:24 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commitad7051c0f2e1eb584c623794bf4b83548e3ccadc
treeb2391be00535db8532841be9b8d2f1569a7672dd
parentbeaad64cecee395058e37c8b33dc50af99d771a4
Fix: flag metadata stream on quiescent control cmd

For the relayd, when doing a quiescent control command, we have to flag
the corresponding metadata stream or else it will simply stay alive
until a close stream and always returning that data is inflight at the
end data pending command.

Add a stream id to the relayd command so the relayd can identify which
stream to flag.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.034142 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.