Fix: prioritize control socket communication in relayd
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 00:04:13 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:22:20 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commitbeaad64cecee395058e37c8b33dc50af99d771a4
tree0d28ef6c159cf97d4b3133541bdca37376b92690
parentd21b0d71990ac6ec4272c1f80f0ca544103628b3
Fix: prioritize control socket communication in relayd

Add the LTTNG_POLL_GET_PREV_FD for the relayd listener thread that needs
to access the previous valid fd during a poll loop.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/compat/poll.h
This page took 0.032938 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.