Cleanup: Extract `ust_app_synchronize_all_channels()` function
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:44:49 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:11:45 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
commita84d10248d99b14e8758011fbe82344b19b258b7
tree2b65e0978daebdbbd620c5107475d14bfe560751
parent0cee7f0d8cbcd73e5b302a13884d82f8fcddbc60
Cleanup: Extract `ust_app_synchronize_all_channels()` function

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id24eff10cc07c5e061fbb45e871087c17eac9b1d
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.032203 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.