ust-abi: add missing lttng_ust_abi prefixes
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:01:19 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:45:29 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commit0cee7f0d8cbcd73e5b302a13884d82f8fcddbc60
tree2f4ad664c466556f09d22f6b4c1d438613737583
parent97f3d71c1129f2851d4d829bfc15b1e12e02ff3c
ust-abi: add missing lttng_ust_abi prefixes

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I03f465659cd7b044d1ec10458fa77332d5e9db41
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-abi-internal.h
This page took 0.031781 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.