Rename kprobe file to kernel-probe
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 20:45:31 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:36:05 +0000 (01:36 -0400)
commita3c516531ffff69b8d5f6564c8e4d00b4f18e7da
tree8ac19bc50032690f4bb333e9b026b66c06fb96ed
parentf27911615bc5907d61d8ea236da974090bd85d24
Rename kprobe file to kernel-probe

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I379bd8d88b4fa4a7d5638dc5bee4d7dd86426dc9
12 files changed:
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/event-rule/kernel-probe-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/event-rule/kernel-probe.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/event-rule/kprobe-internal.h [deleted file]
include/lttng/event-rule/kprobe.h [deleted file]
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/event-rule/event-rule.c
src/common/event-rule/kernel-probe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/event-rule/kprobe.c [deleted file]
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
This page took 0.033293 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.