Port: Add Solaris support to fcntl compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:06:04 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:48 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
commita3a9e86ddbed0a2ca55dc9a9d854c72930150fe6
tree7c2e285cc2c2aa74c7b6e87f19f0d94c59a55942
parent0c97bd7a3786cef6aad854a9cc10ed7e299508c2
Port: Add Solaris support to fcntl compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/fcntl.h
This page took 0.032323 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.