Port: Add Solaris support to fcntl compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:06:04 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:48 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/fcntl.h

index 04fe03ab4ded98c84cd7665a8ebf287b6d7096de..8aad6cd726b901c6394719f5a4ce52bc773acb52 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 typedef long long off64_t;
 #endif
 
-#ifdef __FreeBSD__
+#if (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__sun__))
 typedef off64_t loff_t;
 #endif
 
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ extern int compat_sync_file_range(int fd, off64_t offset, off64_t nbytes,
 
 #endif /* __linux__ */
 
-#if (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__))
+#if (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__sun__))
 /*
  * Possible flags under Linux. Simply nullify them and avoid wrapper.
  */
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ static inline int lttng_sync_file_range(int fd, off64_t offset,
 }
 #endif
 
-#if (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__))
+#if (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__sun__))
 /*
  * Possible flags under Linux. Simply nullify them and avoid wrappers.
  */
@@ -78,8 +78,8 @@ static inline int posix_fadvise(int fd, off_t offset, off_t len, int advice)
 }
 #endif
 
-#if !(defined(__linux__) || defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__))
+#if !(defined(__linux__) || defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__sun__))
 #error "Please add support for your OS."
-#endif /* __linux__ , __FreeBSD__, __CYGWIN__ */
+#endif /* __linux__ , __FreeBSD__, __CYGWIN__, __sun__ */
 
 #endif /* _COMPAT_FCNTL_H */
This page took 0.035469 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.