Fix: relayd pipes should be closed on exit/error
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 19:26:47 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 11:46:58 +0000 (07:46 -0400)
commita02de639f6fbab546f2bf733b37a5e8e02bd8516
tree82d0c20a81d8c844296bf7752b74a4ffaac0f271
parent25672d0260dce634e1a249dd97d3cc0b592f34a6
Fix: relayd pipes should be closed on exit/error

Use the utils functions found in common/utils.h on pipes operations
(open/close).

Acked-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.032065 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.