Add missing options in help
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:19:18 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:21:01 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
commit25672d0260dce634e1a249dd97d3cc0b592f34a6
tree9579c5a65b33fc088f5809b0b3919a1b2d9fb0f2
parent81b8677518a0a8836d0b17e5c2a7fb43382a44c1
Add missing options in help

Patch from Christian to support the --help option and update to the
usage message to show we support -o,--output option.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.058016 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.