trigger: lttng_triggers: implement a container for multiple triggers
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 19:22:37 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:24:05 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commita02903c0743cebd1f51227905ee89e571b84acbc
tree3c4577f60f4efc892f634f4c2a63094b64eb533e
parentc203f0585aa3a3b1c2b1994899b8277ed79dad2d
trigger: lttng_triggers: implement a container for multiple triggers

This container is exposed for the listing of triggers.

We also plan on using it internally in the sessiond for inter-thread
communication.

The current implementation is backed by a lttng_dynamic_pointer_array.

Caller of lttng_triggers_add is responsible for managing ownership via
ref-counting of the lttng_trigger object.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib541027a6d7d856daa746de5aa49f0002bbe036f
include/lttng/trigger/trigger-internal.h
include/lttng/trigger/trigger.h
src/common/trigger.c
This page took 0.032455 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.