action-executor: evaluated object credentials are optional
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:13:37 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:23:57 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commitc203f0585aa3a3b1c2b1994899b8277ed79dad2d
treed3e129afae66718a4471586c3d559b22a52f5695
parente6887944f09a8985efb521ea638b4dfe557ff4ed
action-executor: evaluated object credentials are optional

Use the is_set member instead of the LTTNG_OPTIONAL_GET_PTR macro
which asserts whenever an optional member is unset.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia00e4a7f5f9b8198061a742bf6bd750c721908cf
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c
This page took 0.032411 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.