clock override: use getter API from LTTng-UST
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:01:43 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:44:35 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commit97f3d71c1129f2851d4d829bfc15b1e12e02ff3c
tree19821b5186dd3ba817f5effff14a5344b6d3c533
parent39ac0a0ee6d55413d4f4a800db811f5dae0ae4ae
clock override: use getter API from LTTng-UST

Currently, the lttng session daemon reimplements its own copy of
struct lttng_trace_clock, which is pretty bad as ABI go.

Use getter functions for each of the clock callback instead. This
refactoring needs to be introduced with a matching commit to implement
the new ABI in LTTng-UST.

Move the implementation of the clock frequency, uuid, name and
description default callbacks (for monotonic clock) to lttng-ust.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If2e671bacacc55d3fb27b6b4d4fc8c16aaffd059
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-clock.h
This page took 0.034947 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.