Fix: bytecode test should be in UST_FILTERS, not UST_STR_FILTERS
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:22:56 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:39:34 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
commit39ac0a0ee6d55413d4f4a800db811f5dae0ae4ae
tree3650e1a93c3a10a56af5c95af960059117ec8fec
parentc99adc64597b97d7a46edeeb44a553c082b8d8df
Fix: bytecode test should be in UST_FILTERS, not UST_STR_FILTERS

The UST test is in the wrong array, making it always succeed when it
should fail when run with a non-patched UST, because it uses a different
test application which does not contain the targeted fields.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I96f74e26ffdead5e03e069c944f215967b7890f2
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_valid_filter
This page took 0.039306 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.