sessiond: Implement kernel event notifier error counter
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:33:19 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:08:55 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
commit90aa04a116a8be510b9d256b47de6bbb4144fb8b
treed0523177bb8a6183f427d6fd4083d63143224cc6
parent52894180cf9d44e1f13f467abafc1fd64ffb8c9e
sessiond: Implement kernel event notifier error counter

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I390113873567a98d7e53db605d48b59a60a1074e
23 files changed:
configure.ac
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event-notifier-error-accounting.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event-notifier-error-accounting.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/sessiond-config.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/sessiond-config.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/error.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.h
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
src/common/lttng-kernel.h
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_remove_trigger_cli
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.036679 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.