Fix: on-event condition: don't abort() on invalid event expression type
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 22:39:30 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 22:53:04 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
commit52894180cf9d44e1f13f467abafc1fd64ffb8c9e
treed72ff6fcfcdcd6166ae159ac7817987f9cfab551
parent5e09ab50830dd62fd39fc47f369dd484279f760a
Fix: on-event condition: don't abort() on invalid event expression type

Protocol errors should not result in crashes. Simply report the
failure to deserialize the event expression.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic5a0be6b248c430fcf1fe487cd734d9bdf5dd36a
src/common/conditions/on-event.c
This page took 0.032166 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.