Cleanup: Remove fun from code base
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:32:27 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:04:31 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit8d9ce0bc94bfec4b7bd85f16cd068926e3dc7779
tree706868b34827f5491022ed3c1e64ec195db235f5
parent95ecfc12159a55d11ef0ff18825411360f71ea9f
Cleanup: Remove fun from code base

It appears choosing the release names provides plenty of enjoyment to
LTTng developers, thus allowing us to remove those easter eggs.

Incidentally, it will allow me to demo the LTTng project without
carrying this <yellow>Welcome back Dr Tracing!</yellow> message each
time I issue a "lttng" command.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033309 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.