Change wfq usages for wfcq
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 05:26:56 +0000 (01:26 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:31:01 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
commit8bdee6e2bac74a577147046126628ff3b1b34930
tree7043c3495fc0bade58b84d61771db65a2d579210
parent385b881bb1ff2ddc5ff2657e038a0c54712e19a4
Change wfq usages for wfcq

This removes the deprecated warnings when building lttng-tools. We can
now build with -Werror, woohoo!

This makes lttng-tools depends on userspace-rcu version 0.8.0 and above.
The configure.ac and README files have been updated for this.

Verified by running make check.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
README
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-relayd/connection.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033175 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.