Fix: unbalanced ustconsumer32_data.pid_mutex lock
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:38:50 +0000 (20:38 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:48:02 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commit385b881bb1ff2ddc5ff2657e038a0c54712e19a4
tree5de2011704a29c2f974be4ff34a38f6d57cc2912
parent8d51ddbc52f9f5796f61fb661d47095c1ff1503f
Fix: unbalanced ustconsumer32_data.pid_mutex lock

It is never locked in this function, but should be. This is triggering
spurious runtime failures on my system, where it seems that sessiond was
sometimes breaking the communication pipe with liblttng-ctl when the
unbalanced unlock is reached.

This should be backported to stable-2.4 and stable-2.5.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033463 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.